Shop Hours & Locations

Shop Hours: 11a.m.-11p.m. daily (except as noted).

Rocky River, OH

19700 Detroit Rd.
(440) 333-4563
Store Manager: Deborah Dobson
Deborah@mitchellshomemade.com

Westlake, OH

26161 Detroit Rd.
(440) 250-0952
Store Manager: Colleen Lalka
Colleen@mitchellshomemade.com

Avon, OH

35520 Detroit Rd.
(440) 937-8816
Store Manager: Jen Schilens
Jen@mitchellshomemade.com

Beachwood, OH

2101 Richmond Rd. at LaPlace
(216) 831-2722
Store Manager: Leah Castelaz
Leah@mitchellshomemade.com

Solon, OH

6130 Kruse Dr.
(440) 542-0023
Store Manager: Nicole Elchlinger
Nicole@mitchellshomemade.com

Strongsville, OH

SouthPark Mall
1400 Southpark Center
(440) 846-1340
Monday-Thursday 11a.m.-10p.m.
Friday & Saturday 11a.m.-11p.m.
Sunday 11a.m.-9p.m.
Store Manager: Adam Southwood
Adam@mitchellshomemade.com

Uptown at University Circle

11444 Uptown Ave.
(216) 229-9402
Store Manager: Bennett Briles
Bennett@mitchellshomemade.com

Cleveland, OH

1867 West 25th St.
(216) 861-2799
Sunday–Thursday 11a.m.-11p.m.
Friday & Saturday 11a.m.-midnight
Store Manager: Gioia Foti
Gioia@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Rachel Sekola
Rachel@mitchellshomemade.com

Kitchen Managers

Emma Yanoshik-Wing
Emma@mitchellshomemade.com
Jamie Charles
Jamie@mitchellshomemade.com