Shop Hours & Locations

Shop Hours: Sunday-Thursday 11a.m.-10p.m. / Friday & Saturday 11a.m.-11p.m. (except as noted). Gift cards available online or at any Mitchell’s Shop.

All shops, except for our Beachwood location, will be closed on Easter Day.

All shops will be closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year’s Day.

Rocky River, OH

19700 Detroit Rd.
(440) 333-4563
Store Manager: Abbey Vickers
Abbey@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Jenny Cseplo
Jenny@mitchellshomemade.com

Westlake, OH

26161 Detroit Rd.
(440) 250-0952
Store Manager: Colleen Lalka
Colleen@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Rachael Theobald
Rachael@mitchellshomemade.com

Avon, OH

35520 Detroit Rd.
(440) 937-8816
Store Manager: Taylor Cooksey
Taylor@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Jenna Miller
Jenna@mitchellshomemade.com

Beachwood, OH

2101 Richmond Rd. at LaPlace
(216) 831-2722
Store Manager: Paula Pierce
Paula@mitchellshomemade.com

Solon, OH

6130 Kruse Dr.
(440) 542-0023
Assistant Store Manager: Larry August
Larrya@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Kaitlyne Gorney
Kaitlyne@mitchellshomemade.com

Strongsville, OH

SouthPark Mall
1400 Southpark Center
(440) 846-1340
Monday-Thursday 11a.m.-10p.m.
Friday & Saturday 11a.m.-11p.m.
Sunday 11a.m.-9p.m.
Store Manager: Adam Southwood
Adam@mitchellshomemade.com

Uptown at University Circle

11444 Uptown Ave.
(216) 229-9402
Sunday – Thursday 11a.m.-10p.m.
Friday & Saturday 11a.m.-11p.m.
Store Manager: Claire Gustafson
Claire@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Gioia Foti
Gioia@mitchellshomemade.com

Cleveland, OH

1867 West 25th St.
(216) 861-2799
Sunday–Thursday 11a.m.-10p.m.
Friday & Saturday 11a.m.-11p.m.
Store Manager: Leah Castelaz
Leah@mitchellshomemade.com
Assistant Store Manager: Meghan Marrone
Meghan@mitchellshomemade.com

Tasting Tours at the Ohio City Kitchen & Shop

Director of Community Engagement & Events: Amanda Dempsey
Amanda@mitchellshomemade.com
(216) 861-2687 ext 108

Events Associate: Jonny Brzyscz
Jonny@mitchellshomemade.com
(216) 861-2687 ext 113

Group Tours of Ohio City Kitchen & Shop – Tours@mitchellshomemade.com

Catering – Amanda@mitchellshomemade.com

Private events at Ohio City – Jonny@mitchellshomemade.com

General Inquiries – info@mitchellshomemade.com